Stories @ TCAT

Allied Health Program Information for Fall 2020

Dental Assisting Information

Class begins September 1, 2020

Paperwork Due June 30, 2020

Please visit https://tcatcovington.edu/programs/dental-assisting for more information.

 

Practical Nursing Information

Day Class begins September 1, 2020

Paperwork Due July 7, 2020

Evening Class begins October 20, 2020

Paperwork Due August 5, 2020

Please visit https://tcatcovington.edu/programs/practical-nursing-day-program for more information.

HESI Test Dates

Limited Seating is available for each test date - must register for test prior to tesing date.

January 2020

Thursday January 16, 2020 arrive at 12:00 p.m.

Tuesday January 21, 2020 arrive at 8:45 a.m.

Thursday January 30, 2020 arrive at 12:00 p.m.

February 2020

Tuesday February 4, 2020 arrive at 8:45 a.m.

Thursday February 13, 2020 arrive at 12:00 p.m.

Tuesday February 18, 2020 arrive at 8:45 a.m

Thursday February 27, 2020 arrive at 12:00 p.m.

March 2020

Tuesday March 3, 2020 arrive at 8:45 a.m

Tuesday March 17, 2020 arrive at 8:45 a.m

Thursday March 26, 2020 arrive at 12:00 p.m.

Tuesday March 31, 2020 arrive at 8:45 a.m

April 2020

Thursday April 9, 2020 arrive at 12:00 p.m.

Tuesday April 14, 2020 arrive at 8:45 a.m

Thursday April 23, 2020 arrive at 12:00 p.m.

Tuesday April 28, 2020 arrive at 8:45 a.m

More HESI test dates for 2020 will be posted the first week of April.