About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Ravan Adams-Arnold
Student Services Coordinator
901-475-2526
Ext. 19
rarnold@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Veronica Allen-Broadnax
Administrative Office Technology Instructor
901-475-2526
Ext. 20
veronica.allen-broadnax@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Patricia Avent
Computer Information Technology, Senior Instructor
901-475-2526
Ext. 24
patricia.avent@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Tina Baer
Career Pathways Specialist
901-475-2526
Ext. 14
tina.baer@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Teresa Cantrell
Dental Assiting Technology Instructor
teresa.cantrell@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Holly Cooper
Pharmacy Technology Instructor
holly.cooper@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Jimmy Dawson
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning/Refrigeration, Instructor
901-475-2526
Ext. 26
jimmy.dawson@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Kayla Fisher
Digital Agronomy Instructor
901-475-2526
Ext. 35
kayla.fisher@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Robert Louis Gaither
Digital Agronomy Instructor
901-475-2526
Ext. 35
robert.gaither@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Matthew Gann
Associate Director of Digital Strategy
615-428-7608
matthew.gann@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Doyle Hamilton
Welding Technology, Instructor
901-475-2526
Ext. 30
dhamilton@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Teresa Harris
Practical Nursing Instructor (Day)
teresa.harris@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Amanda Heath
Vice President of College & Student Affairs
901-475-2526
Ext. 21
amanda.heath@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Keith Hulme
Industrial Maintenance Technology, Instructor
901-475-2526
Ext. 25
khulme@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Debra Johnson
Administrative Support Associate 3
901-475-2526
Ext. 11
debra.johnson@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Dr. Youlanda Jones
President
901-475-2526
Ext. 16
yjones@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Anita Langley
Practical Nursing Instructor (Evening)
901-475-2526
anita.langley@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Curtis McLemore
Machine Tool, Instructor
901-475-2526
Ext. 27
Curtis.McLemore@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Dexter Neal
Janitorial
901-475-2526
Ext. 37
dexter.neal@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Linda Ray
Coordinator of Fiscal Affairs
901-475-2526
Ext. 32
linda.ray@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Derravia Rich
Work Based Learning Coordinator - K-12 (GIVE Grant)
901-475-2526
derriva.rich@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Jason Rushing
Digital Agronomy Coordinator
901-475-2526
jason.rushing@tcatcovington.edu
Amy Stephens
Technology Foundations, Instructor
901-475-2526
amy.stephens@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Sherron Taylor
Administrative Support Associate 4
901-475-2526
Ext. 10
sherron.taylor@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Charletta Thomas
Student Support Specialist
901-475-2526
Ext. 12
charletta.thomas@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
John Weaver
Automotive Technology, Instructor
901-475-2526
Ext. 28
john.weaver@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus