About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Veronica Allen-Broadnax
Administrative Office Technology Instructor. Master - Human Resource Management Information Tech.
901.538.6179
veronica.allen-broadnax@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Patricia Avent
Computer Information Technology Master Instructor, Bachelor Management Information System
901.341.4676
patricia.avent@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Teresa Cantrell
Dental Assiting Technology Instructor, Bachelor - Allied Health
901.538.6186
teresa.cantrell@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Holly Cooper
Pharmacy Technology Instructor, Pharmacy Technician Certification
901.538.6559
holly.cooper@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Jimmy Dawson
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning/Refrigeration, Instructor, HVAC Certification
901.538.6332
jimmy.dawson@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Kanisha Dawson
Academic Student Support Associate
901.538.6225
kanisha.dawson@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Robert Louis Gaither
Digital Agronomy Instructor, Auto Desk Engineering Certificate
901.538.6310
robert.gaither@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Matthew Gann
Associate Director of Digital Strategy
615-428-7608
matthew.gann@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
John Garrett
HVACR Evening Instructor, TCAT HVAC Diploma
901.538.6366
john.garrett@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Doyle Hamilton
Welding Technology Instructor, TCAT Welding Diploma
901.545.3163
dhamilton@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Teresa Harris
Practical Nursing Instructor (Day), B.S. Nursing
901.543.6528
teresa.harris@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Amanda Heath
Vice President of College & Student Affairs
901.538.6104
amanda.heath@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Ashlee Henderson
Student Services Coordinator
901.538.6110
ashlee.henderson@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Keith Hulme
Industrial Maintenance Technology Instructor, TCAT Industrial Maintenance Diploma
901.538.6395
khulme@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Debra Johnson
Administrative Support Associate 3
901.538.6112
debra.johnson@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Dr. Youlanda Jones
President
731-410-7781
yjones@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Anita Langley
Practical Nursing Instructor (Evening), M.S. Nursing
901.545.3145
anita.langley@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Grace Martin
Career Pathways Specialist
901.538.6127
grace.martin@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Donald Max
Industrial Maintenance Evening Instructor, Industrial Maintenance Diploma
901.538.6492
Donald.max@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Curtis McLemore
Machine Tool Technology Instructor, MBA
901.538.6510
Curtis.McLemore@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Derravia Rich
Work Based Learning Coordinator - K-12 (GIVE Grant)
901.538.6097
derravia.rich@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Latia Smith
Financial Support Specialist
901.538.6096
latia.smith@tcatcovington.edu
Amy Stephens
Technology Foundations, Instructor
901-475-2526
amy.stephens@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Charletta Thomas
Student Support Specialist
901.538.6178
charletta.thomas@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
John Weaver
Automotive Technology Instructor, Automotive Technician Diploma
901.538.6184
john.weaver@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus