About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Patricia Avent
Computer Information Technology, Master Instructor
901-475-2526 x24
patricia.avent@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Kimberly Brown
Practical Nursing, Instructor
901-475-2526x18
kbrown@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Eddie Davis
Part-Time HVACR Instructor
901-475-2526 x26
edavis@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Jimmy Dawson
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning/Refrigeration, Instructor
901-475-2526 x26
jimmy.dawson@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Matthew Gann
Associate Director of Digital Strategy
615-428-7608
matthew.gann@tbr.edu
  • Main Campus
Doyle Hamilton
Welding Technology, Instructor
901-475-2526 x30
dhamilton@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Amanda Heath
Student Services and Financial Aid Coordinator
901-475-2526 x12
amanda.heath@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Christie Hudnall
Instructor
901-475-2526 x20
christie.hudnall@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Keith Hulme
Industrial Maintenance Technology, Instructor
901-475-2526 x25
khulme@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Debra Johnson
Admissions and Records Secretary
901-475-2526 x11
debra.johnson@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Youlanda Jones
Director
901-475-2526 x16
yjones@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Amanda Lane
Instructor
901-475-2526 x35
alane@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Carly McGarrigle
Student Support Specialist
901-475-2526x19
cmcgarrigle@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Dexter Neal
Janitorial
901-475-2526 x37
dexter.neal@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
JacQuene Rainey
Assistant Director
901-475-2526 x21
jacquene.rainey@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Linda Ray
Coordinator of Fiscal Affairs
901-475-2526 x32
linda.ray@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Steve Shutler
Industrial Maintenance Technology, Instructor
901-475-2526 x25
sshutler@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Patrick Spray
Machine Tool Technology, Associate Instructor
901.475.2526 x27
pspray@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Amy Stephens
Technology Foundations, Instructor
901-475-2526 x17
amy.stephens@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
Sherron Taylor
Administrative Assistant
901-475-2526 x10
sherron.taylor@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus
John Weaver
Automotive Technology, Instructor
901-475-2526 x28
john.weaver@tcatcovington.edu
  • Main Campus